8月お休みの日稲刈り

8月お休みの日に遅れたお里の墓参りに行きました。

その日は、稲刈りをされていました。

大きなコンバイン稲刈り機がひとつの田んぼに

2台か3台入って、あっという間に刈られていました。

圧巻でしたね。数台も入るなんて・・・

(まるで都会の人のような感想ですが

 家の前なのに、知らなかったです。)

美味しい実りのお米、ご苦労様です。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 22
  • #1

    Charolette Merino (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 21:35)


    hello there and thank you for your information � I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  • #2

    Helena Ferrer (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 01:36)


    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am having issues with your RSS. I don't know why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #3

    Lindsy Isreal (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 01:54)


    If some one wishes expert view about blogging then i suggest him/her to visit this website, Keep up the pleasant work.

  • #4

    Sophia Fleitas (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:11)


    Hello! I've been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  • #5

    Yuki Heins (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 01:15)


    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in internet explorer, may test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a big component to other people will leave out your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  • #6

    Johnathan Maggio (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 01:35)


    This is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  • #7

    Tyron Veillon (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 03:43)


    My family members every time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting experience daily by reading thes fastidious content.

  • #8

    Audie Benham (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 22:02)


    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to convey her.

  • #9

    Jose Lorence (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 22:13)


    you're in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have done a great activity in this matter!

  • #10

    Myrtle Weldy (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:04)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #11

    Rachel Wynkoop (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 04:16)


    In fact no matter if someone doesn't know then its up to other users that they will assist, so here it occurs.

  • #12

    Woodrow Kriner (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 08:29)


    Hello colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this piece of writing, in my view its genuinely remarkable in favor of me.

  • #13

    Dan Killeen (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:43)


    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I'm hoping you write once more very soon!

  • #14

    Wanda Hartmann (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:32)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It's always exciting to read through articles from other writers and use a little something from their web sites.

  • #15

    shigaraki (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:18)

    コメントありあとうございます。
    2013年1月より ブログは引越しました。「韓国時代劇・中~」http://ameblo.jp/umekichi-385/
    よろしくお願いいたします。

  • #16

    Kalyn Hammaker (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:02)


    Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even as people think about issues that they plainly don't realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #17

    Kelsie Hermanson (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:11)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

  • #18

    Ela Harwood (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:47)


    Terrific post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  • #19

    Ulysses Calder (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 14:46)


    Amazing things here. I am very happy to see your article. Thanks so much and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  • #20

    Susie Tenaglia (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:45)


    I am really grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this impressive paragraph at here.

  • #21

    Pamula Casado (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:52)


    First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I've had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Kudos!

  • #22

    Ted Belfield (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:42)


    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web page, because i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.