苔玉

石付きの苔玉と出会いました。山もみじが入っています。

シダの苔玉もありますが、室内で水やりだけを

していましたが、時々屋外に出さなければならないとか。

屋内で育てている植物は他に初雪カズラとワイヤープランツ

全部、信樂焼の器の中で3年以上育ち続け 剪定していないので、

とても大きくなりました。 美しいですね。

盆栽をされている方の気持ちが 少し分かるようになったかも・・・・

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Chae Baird (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 03:25)


    you're in reality a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a wonderful activity in this matter!

  • #2

    Adela Wynter (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 06:30)


    Hello there, I found your blog via Google at the same time as looking for a related subject, your web site got here up, it looks great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is really informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in the event you proceed this in future. Many other folks will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  • #3

    Lindsy Isreal (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:28)


    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:32)


    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  • #5

    shigaraki (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:24)

    コメント ありがとうございます。
    2013年1月~ブログは 「韓国時代劇・中~」 http://ameblo.jp/umekichi-385/
    引越しいたしました。
    よろしくお願いいたします。

  • #6

    Del Lever (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:51)


    What's up colleagues, good article and pleasant urging commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  • #7

    Mitsue Daub (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:01)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  • #8

    Dia Claro (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:54)


    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don't understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!