インスタント焼そば

20数年ぶり?ほどに、インスタント焼きそば-を食べました。

むかしは「UFO」をよく食べてました。

はじめて「オタフク」というのを。昔ありましたっけ?

お昼時間が取れない日の為に、と思って

買いおきしていました。麺が太くて美味しかったです。

 

もともと大阪の太い麺の焼きそばが好きなのですが

北陸には太い焼きそば麺があまりないのですが

インスタントで出会えるとは思っていませんでした。

最近のインスタントってスゴイな~と感心した短い

お昼タイムの感想でした。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 13
  • #1

    Vickie Silveira (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 12:52)


    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.

  • #2

    Georgetta Lipsey (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 05:09)


    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice designed for new users.

  • #3

    Edison Bentz (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:58)


    Hey there, You've done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  • #4

    Karey Stribling (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 13:29)


    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #5

    Carli Surber (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 05:58)


    Thanks for some other informative site. The place else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I have a venture that I am just now running on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

  • #6

    Belle Wertz (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 09:34)


    For most recent information you have to pay a visit the web and on the web I found this website as a best web site for hottest updates.

  • #7

    Taneka Bissonette (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 17:38)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Loved it!

  • #8

    Lavenia Aguinaga (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 22:50)


    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I believe that you can do with some percent to drive the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  • #9

    Major Duhart (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 23:18)


    Good answers in return of this question with genuine arguments and telling everything on the topic of that.

  • #10

    Damon Trueblood (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:19)


    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to swap strategies with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  • #11

    Latricia Ayers (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:53)


    Actually when someone doesn't know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.

  • #12

    Monnie Schrom (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 11:52)


    Fine way of explaining, and fastidious post to get information about my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in university.

  • #13

    Kelvin Phong (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:33)


    Thanks , I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I've discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?