クリスマス寒波

とうとう、積もりましたね 雪・・・・・日曜日までがピークとか

一面を白く被い 銀世界はとてもキレイなのですが

足元が悪いのは、雪に慣れた北陸といえども大変です。

 少しだけの雪なら歓迎なんですけど・・・。

 

今年、初めての成人式の方の着付けのお手伝いに。

数十名様の様子はファッションショーのようでした。

皆様 本当に可愛らしく美しかったです。

親御様の深い愛情を感じましたね。そして私も

もっと、女性方々に健やかに美しくなっていただける

お手伝いができるよう努めたいと思いました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 25
  • #1

    Teofila Henegar (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:02)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #2

    Linda Wollman (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 19:44)


    Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  • #3

    Dia Mohn (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 06:05)


    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  • #4

    Darlene Ogilvie (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:18)


    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  • #5

    Rachel Wynkoop (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:13)


    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #6

    Elly Galicia (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 16:20)


    This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  • #7

    Monnie Schrom (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:57)


    I visited multiple sites except the audio feature for audio songs present at this site is actually excellent.

  • #8

    Georgetta Lipsey (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 21:28)


    Hi there to every body, it's my first go to see of this webpage; this website consists of awesome and in fact good material in favor of visitors.

  • #9

    Lavenia Aguinaga (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 22:56)


    Thanks in favor of sharing such a pleasant thinking, paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely

  • #10

    Brianna Gibby (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 03:53)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest of the site is extremely good.

  • #11

    Willette Lemaster (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 04:16)


    Hello, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am too glad to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

  • #12

    Isela Chaudhry (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:46)


    I'm impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that's equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i'm very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  • #13

    Vince Dashner (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 23:02)


    I really like it when folks get together and share opinions. Great website, stick with it!

  • #14

    Iona Cavalier (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:27)


    You've made some good points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  • #15

    Landon Drewes (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:29)


    Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the net the simplest factor to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks think about concerns that they just don't realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  • #16

    Quiana Stuhr (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:53)


    There is certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I love all of the points you've made.

  • #17

    Ulysses Calder (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 05:30)


    Hello to every one, because I am actually eager of reading this webpage's post to be updated daily. It includes fastidious material.

  • #18

    Buford Fulgham (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:06)


    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

  • #19

    Daniele Sinner (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:00)


    This website really has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #20

    Belle Miga (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:58)


    I'm very happy to uncover this site. I want to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you book marked to check out new stuff in your website.

  • #21

    Brianna Gibby (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 16:54)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #22

    Chiquita Meli (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 19:12)


    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  • #23

    Catherina Mcqueeney (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:41)


    Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.

  • #24

    Kelsie Hermanson (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:35)


    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I've had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thank you!

  • #25

    Ezequiel Stamper (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:22)


    Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!