大雪で・・・

やって来ました~続く雪・ゆき・ユキ・・・・

雪とは関係ないのですが、久しぶりにヘルスメーター?に

乗ってびっくり~!?有り得ない程の成長ぶり!!(体重計)壊れてる?

いえ、つい最近電池を入れ替えたばかり・・・ショック・・・

もうぉ、この雪の中冬眠している熊じゃやあるまいし・・・こんなに

体重溜め込んでーと反省。

今世紀最大の寒さーとか。私は人生初の最大体重(妊婦の時以外ね)

 

では、雪かきしてきます。。。お仕事の皆様雪道にくれぐれも

気をつけて運転してくださいね。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 7
  • #1

    Dan Killeen (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 21:19)


    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  • #2

    Everett Wiles (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 06:09)


    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  • #3

    Floretta Levens (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 04:44)


    I've been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the net will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  • #4

    Brooke Sinha (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 22:44)


    It's truly very complicated in this active life to listen news on TV, thus I only use internet for that reason, and get the most up-to-date information.

  • #5

    shigaraki (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:31)

    コメントありがとうございました。
    2013年1月~ ブログは「韓国時代劇・中~」http://ameblo.jp/umekichi-385/
    にて、引き続き アップしています。
    よろしくお願いいたします。

  • #6

    Quiana Stuhr (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:53)


    I'm impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

  • #7

    Mia Chabolla (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 09:20)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?